Hi Everyone...

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 03, 2015 8:37 pm

Hi Everyone...

Postby 70mack » Sun May 03, 2015 8:41 pm

Hi Every One, My First time HeRE,

Let Me Introduce My Self,
Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.

Techic By Name

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 3:12 pm

Re: Hi Everyone...

Postby dave360 » Thu Jun 09, 2016 3:16 pm


Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 11:10 am

Re: Hi Everyone...

Postby 360musicng » Mon Jun 20, 2016 6:47 pm

Love This Forum

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 3:12 pm

Re: Hi Everyone...

Postby dave360 » Sun Jul 03, 2016 3:36 pm

I SERIOUSLY LOVE THIS FORUM nollywood news

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 3:12 pm

Re: Hi Everyone...

Postby dave360 » Fri Jul 08, 2016 1:54 am


Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:46 am

Re: Hi Everyone...

Postby ronaldlee » Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:48 am

Hello my name is Ronald Lee, i'm new here

Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:50 am

Re: Hi Everyone...

Postby dave350 » Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:58 am


Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:16 am

Re: Hi Everyone...

Postby ifeoma » Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:22 am



Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:48 pm

Re: Hi Everyone...

Postby ykwhizy » Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:55 pm



Return to “Off-topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 

 

cron